Chicas and cars…

 

Hey everyone..

 

I’ve been away from home for quite a long time and I’m still not back yet. Busy working.. 

 

Anyway, this is gonna be a short post from me okies.. I know ur all probably missing me and my excellent photos but from now onwards, lets just keep this space here talking about chicas and cars and about my handsome looks okay? Oh.. and photography too 😉 

Yang lain lain tak payah lah alrite? 

 

Aite peeps. That’s all I wanna say and I hope you have a good day. 

 

Ciao!

9 Responses to “Chicas and cars…”

  1. hmmm…it sounds fishy la~ short post, n u said juz bout chicas, cars, ur super duper handsome looks tu (haaa..) n photography..

    how bout ur job..haaa!!

    yellowherbie dah close his blog..n now, ur newest post..

    hhmm, ade ape2 ke ni tat i shud know?? n i think i shud reli know…

  2. whoa. didn’t expect u to post this.

  3. uncle ari, update more k? (;

  4. PuTrA KaMRiN AzRaN Says:

    Hmm.. Okay.. All of us waiting for your update on this blog and your pictures.. Hope to hear from you soon.. 🙂

  5. ari7474 Says:

    Min: Hello there.. 🙂

    Akmal: Hey buddy.. well, there’s nothing fishy laa.. It’s just that I think I should keep my blog clear of my day job.

    IB: Well, I had to.

    Bryan: Will do so with other craps..

    Putra: Aite buddy.. more stories coming soonish..

  6. peh. something has happened then ha. yellow herbie closed his blog and few other pilot bloggers were talking about it. hmmm.

  7. Syaz: Yeah.. I think you know.. so.. like that lah..

    HY: Hmmm.. thats cute bro.. (i dont sound gay do i?) hehehe.. ur wife tak marah kot.. LOL

Leave a Reply

