Boobies..

Firstly, please keep an open mind when reading this post. If you’re under 18 or easily offended, you dont have to read any further ok.  I’m just ranting here 🙂

 

The other day, I was reading one article on “breasts”.. Wohoo.. Well.. It was actually about breast cancer lah kan but then it had some feedbacks from men as well.. What do they think about breasts.. And.. since I’m a very cool and handsome man.. I’d like to give my take as well 😉

 

Now.. I dont expect to see many comments on this as we’re all very conservative people. We dont normally talk openly about the human body kan.. unless when we’re in the company of our good friends.. hehehe… 

 

Ok.. so here we go.. after reading the first few paragraphs.. they were writing about bra size. Apparently, many women dont even know their correct bra size. Why is that? Is it so hard to go to the shop and measure your bust? 

 

bra 1

 

 

And then.. they were saying that.. some women, use their designer bras or the push up versions for sports. Hey.. even I know that when you do sports, you’ll need a sports bra. 

 

Jessica_Celeste_Michibata

 

Now.. let’s go in a lil deeper shall we? Let me get this straight.. women think that guys go bonkers when it comes to boobies. Seriously, not all guys dig big boobs. Most of us like it to be real. Big or not so big. It’s the truth. I shall not go into the right or wrongs here as I’m not here to judge and this is solely my opinion. So.. from that article again, women actually dress up for men. Meaning, if they’re trying to impress or attract some attention,  they might wear some low cut blouse. Ok. That works. On the attention part. But then, when people keep staring at it.. please dont get upset. Especially when you talk to them… they might not make any eye contact as those eyes are actually focussed on something else.. hehehe.. 

 

And then.. on some internet forum, they were discussing about this particular actress. She actually had a boob job done when those guys were saying that she looked much much better before she went under the knife. This is a before picture.. 

 

body 1

 

So.. what I’m saying is.. sometimes, women make the wrong call to actually have their boobs bigger only to realize that in actual fact, men want it to be natural. 

 

Now.. lets discuss about photographing women.. Sensually. 

On many photography forum, we have many photographers trying to shoot scantily clad women. From my opinion, it’s very hard to shoot to make it look classy and not make the model look slutty. There’s plenty of light play but many guys fail to achieve this. Here’s a few examples that I think worked.

 

2

Picture 16

 

Now peeps.. I didnt shoot any of the pictures here. I’m attaching it as a sample. Credits to the photographers 🙂

 

Ok.. Now finally, this is how I would like to summarize my little story here.. Guys may like to look at boobies BUT it is NOT the reason for them to fall in love. To all the women who might be reading this.. be proud of your own body. Be your self. 

 

” Dont let them say you aint Beautiful… they can all get f**ked just stay TRUE to you”  

 

 

 

*peace*

18 Responses to “Boobies..”

  1. well i know my size alright. and i hate it when bosses talk to my boobs so i make sure i wear blazers or is hugging some papers close to my chest when talking to them.

    so why the sudden turn of theme talking about boobs lah?

    eh bimbo maner pakai pushups untuk bersukan nih? and FYI, designer bras also got sports version kay. but you may want to stick to sports brand like Nike and Adidas lah.

    *peace*

  2. ladybeattles71 Says:

    haha..1st of all ingatkan nak cakap pasal breast cancer..so i pun baca sampai habis…tipah tertipu rupanya…anyway..stay natural eh…more better isn’t?

  3. Missy: hey, dont ask me which bimbo uses designer bras for sports.. It was from the article that I’ve read. Anyway, after reading the article.. I think I’m a breast expert already. Even my wife says I’m a breast man but.. I dont agree with her. I’m actually a person who appreciates beauty. Irregardless of her size. Heh.

    Ladybeatles: Me? Talking about breast cancer?? Hehehe.. Well.. I hope kak tipah tak tertipu banyak sangat eh..

  4. wwwoooo very enlightening story…heehhehe i guess some guys do go ga-ga about boobies ;]..not just guys gurls too..what i mean is i do appreciate this beauty..where u share it wth hubbies during intimacy or ur babies for mother children bonding

    something different from all ur post before , well done ari..ohh yeah btw i smiled seeing u wth ur daughters n hearing them calling u daddyy here n daddy there

  5. Iron Butterfly Says:

    yeah not just the boobies. must be blonde too. heh (internal joke. haha)

  6. Shud: Heheheh… A bit different this time around eh? Well, I just wanted to get some views on it after I read the article. Thanks for penning down your thoughts. It’s true.. guys do go goo-goo gaga but they wont want it to be UNNATURAL. Correct kan 😉

    Oh.. and may I ask.. where did you see me with my girls running around calling me “daddy”? Hahahaha…

    IB: Blonde with boobies.. Just the right combo for a photoshoot. Nuthin more 😉

  7. Apparently, many women dont even know their correct bra size. Why is that? Is it so hard to go to the shop and measure your bust?

    1) different brands = different cuttings = different interpretation of sizes. u could wear a size 34B in a particular brand and still fit into a 32A in another brand. no brand names mentioned. suffice it to say that this is cause for much frustration sometimes.

    2) some salespeople are just as ignorant about bust measurements. and when you tell them that they’re measuring wrongly, they get temperamental.

    3) some salespeople are just ignorant about bust measurements. period.

    interesting post. nice to see a man’s take on boobs without being lewd. and i bet you were just waiting for an excuse to put boobies pics up eh?

  8. Imee: Firstly.. Thanks for the explanation. It really puzzles me when the article wrote that most women dont know their own bra size.

    Secondly.. Thanks (again) for your comments and NO.. that’s not the reason why I wrote this. All the pictures aren’t mine anyway… Seriously, after reading that article.. I became somewhat confused as I thought I’m terrer already about “this” subject. Hehehehe…

  9. saya sangat sangat berbangga en.ari dengan ape yang saya ada.. hahahaha… i pun ingat nak cerita breast cancer tadi… hhhhmmmm…. ni bukan tipah je yang tertipu… kak jah pun tertipu jugak.. 😛

  10. Fieza: Hahahah.. Of course lah kena bangga kannn… Kalau tak, takde lah 3 princess kat rumah tu.. heheheh..

    Alamak.. kak jah pun tertipu ke??? Nanti tulis complain ok.. 🙂

  11. well i saw u with ur two beautiful gurls in subang parade..friday 2 weeks back..memula berselisih depan-depan n then thinking mana pelakk aku penah tgk this guy ..hheheh..then again masa turun eskalator..gila nak tegur malu..hehehe cam tgk celebrity plak kan…yeahh manatauuu one day jadik celebrity blogger :p

  12. Ooohhh… ok..ok… I was with my mother and my 2 girls.. Nak pegi cari present at toy’s R us.

    Eh.. you should’ve tegur.. I’m a nice person lah..

    Nak jadi celebrity blogger tu memang it wont happen la kan.. But if nak jadi celebrity photographer tu.. Hopefully… Hahahahaa…

  13. nice topic……..
    hahahahahahahaha….
    blog ni mmg best…
    from cars to boobies…..

  14. Well… I hope i didnt cross the line with this post but Thanks anyway..

    Hmmm… what is your opinion on this topic? Tak kan taknak cakap ape ape? Hehehehe…

  15. i tot those pics where taken by u!
    Darn…

  16. I wish laa kan.. hahaha…

  17. bila nak hupdate ni bro?

  18. jolie post , merci pour l’info

Leave a Reply

