Here’s some Macho and Manly stuff :)

Hey peeps…

It’s been tough lately. For me that is.. I’ve been doing some really hard work. Like… studying :p

I’d love to kiss and tell all the things I’ve been studying but being me.. I’m not going to bore you with all those. Instead, I’m going to story you, a very interesting story. No wait.. I’ve got more than 1 story to tell so.. I’m gonna story stories for you. Hehehehe… I’m not sure if that’s grammatically correct but hey.. it’s my blog and it’s not like I’m writing for the newspaper or something kannn…

Recently, me and a few like minded buddies, decided to form a group.

It’s called….

Jeng..jeng…

the Two Forties.

Cool kan the name. Well, basically it means, we’re a bunch of gear heads that loves “tracking” and we’re all in the 2 mins 40sec ish range.

Or, we aspire to be in that range. Like for me, my personal goal is to break the 2 min 40 sec barrier. Without using slicks. So.. with 200++ ponies, it’s quite a challenge.

To show how cool we are, we even have a group in Facebook. Haaaa… Terrer kan?

As of now, we have many members. In the region of 8-16 cars. Massive right?? Hehehehehee…

Here’s the group of people that changed the idea into a reality. Very handsome and macho and terrer people.

Will be uploading more stories on our future projects but to date, we’re having a go-kart challenge this Sunday. It’s going to be awesome šŸ™‚

Soon, we’ll be all over the newspapers, magazines, tabloids and the likes and with fame, I dont think we can lead a normal life going out without having to disguise ourselves.

Wakakakakakaka…..

Anyway, it wasnt all just cars for me. Being a multi talented guy with good looks, I also went around town with my camera.

Here’s what I shot that made it into my “fave” folder this month…

Onitsuka Tiger & Tigress.

Nice kan? These 2 lovebirds cant get their hands off each other. So lovey dovey.

After that, I went for another shoot. This time, it was with Leobabelicious.

The idea for me when I did this shoot was to not make it into another “Nose Bleed” picture. Some photographers might understand what I mean but either way, have a look at the next picture and if you like, you can leave a word or two on what you think of it okay?

Leobabe’s Peepshow

So tell me.. is the picture nice or SUPER nice?

heheheheh…

Well, that’s all for today peeps… it’ll be awhile before I write again as I can predict, I’ll be busy for the next few weeks (or months) so.. until then, thanks for dropping by.

Cheers šŸ˜€

5 Responses to “Here’s some Macho and Manly stuff :)”

  1. ah.. so that’s what the 2 forties means. tot it’s a club for people reaching age of 40s. hahahaha. jangan marah captain.. :p

  2. arrrrrriiiiiiii the last pic made me entirely forgotten on 240s that you wrote on earlier paragraphs! ahahahahahaha!! more pics of leobabe plzzzzzz!!!

  3. IB: Yes. That’s what it means. Untuk orang terrer or perasan terrer. Hehehehee…

    meor: I wrote a damn long karangan on the 240s and you only comment about leobabe’s picture???? Hahahahahhaa… Err… i have a few more images of her but shy lah wanna share here but we’ll see what people say.
    Thanks for dropping by dude…

  4. i love the idea of u writing all this ari! šŸ™‚
    you are very passionate!

  5. Gee… Thanks Aira šŸ˜€

    And yes.. I’m very passionate with both cars and photography. But car racing takes precedents šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

