Private interview with Michael Schumacher…

After the Sepang Formula 1 Grand Prix, I had a chance to interview Michael “Ari” Schumacher…

He was clearly upset for not finishing the race.

Anyway, here’s how the interview went…

(Schumi seems a bit tanned here coz he was sunbathing in Terengganu)

7474: So Schumi, any comments to your fans about the race today?

MS: Ahh.. well.. First of all, I’d like to say sorry for not finishing the race today.

7474: WHAT??? Sorry aje? Can you please explain… We paid good money to see the race today and all you can say is “sorry”??? Dont make me give you a backhand???

MS: Ok..ok… I’ll explain.. Actually, one of my wheel nut went missing. Entah jatuh kat mana..

7474: Why you tak ask the mechanic to check properly before you left the pit tadi?

MS: Dah… Dah ask Ah Tee to check. He said to me gerenti tarak cabut punye..

7474: Hmmpphh.. Next time, plis ah.. dont make me angry again. Next race in Shanghai, I expect you to show some good results.

MS: Yelah.. Dont worry, the hero always wins last minute. Anyway, I’m expecting some new performance parts before the race goes to Europe in Barcelona. So, from then onwards, barulah I tekan minyak kaw-kaw..

So peeps, that’s how the interview went. After this, he sure get many points. Hehehehe…

What? You dont belive my story ???

Okay lah.. I’ll tell you the truth.. Part of the story was fabricated. Just to sedapkan cerita.

I’m actually a bit upset lah. I expect him to be at least better than Rosberg. But now, after 3 races, Rosberg seems to out qualify Schumi every time. The good thing is that we know that they’ll be getting some new parts before Barcelona. Hopefully then, we’ll see some improvements.

Here’s the picture of the “REAL” Schumacher doing a street demo in the streets of KL. Awesome stuff.

Nice kan the pictures?? Hehehe…

Well, today, the guys from 240’s decided to watch the race on TV. So, we all went to a bar in KL to watch the race. It was quite exciting. No traffic jam. Got aircond. Got nice food. Got sofa to relax. Nicee!

The 240’s Rs…

So peeps.. that’s it lah. That’s the fantasy interview I did with Michael Schumacher. Hehehe.. Sorry ya.

Good Nite ๐Ÿ˜›

18 Responses to “Private interview with Michael Schumacher…”

  1. dude, hahahaha. dats damn funny wei… shumi seems abit kurus-er than usual ah? hahahah, nice pics man….

  2. ari7474 Says:

    Err… who’s this? Winky? Pinky? You must be driving a purple car with bulu2 on your dashboard right?

    Hehehe.. Anyways, it’s not kurus dude, it’s lean. To be a racer, you need to be lean and mean. Not flabby and err… heavy… Wakakakaka…

  3. Hi,

    First of all, Great job with d photos.
    I’d like to ask if ur interested with a job?
    It’d b great if u cud get back to me?

  4. ari7474 Says:

    Hi Dusk… Thank you.
    Err.. may I ask.. what kind of “job”? And how do i get back to you?

  5. Something private. If u cud gimme an email add?

  6. ari7474 Says:

    Oh.. okay..
    You could hit me here: ari7474@yahoo.com

  7. Thank u.
    Am sendin u an email now.

  8. ari7474 Says:

    Most welcome.

    Waiting for it to enter my inbox ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Sorry. Got disconnected in d midst of sendin d email. 2 mins.

  10. ari7474 Says:

    Hehehe.. Got it already and replied too…

  11. ๐Ÿ™‚ Replied n Replied.
    Thank u Sir.

  12. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
    damn funny d interview…..

  13. *sigh. i guess i’ll never be as good as you. cikgu, saya ada mention about cikgu in my latest post hihi.

    *sigh. i guess i’ll never be your anak murid also since i’m not using nikon. how la.

    *sigh. u r power gila sampai orang offer keje. no need continue LT lah. haha.

  14. Hi,
    I’m a stranger asking a favour. :). Could you email me at my private mail? I had a dream of my ol ol pen pal. And I googled the name and I think I see him here. I would love to say hello to him. If I could get his email. Would you help?

  15. Nas: Hey dude.. Thanks for your time here ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh.. and the interview was exaggerated sikit lah.. hehehehhee…

    YellowHerbie: Dude.. Why would you want to be “as good as me” when you’re much better????

    Canon ke.. Nikon ke.. Leica ke.. Sony ke.. Handphone camera ke.. all can take nice images within its limitation. So, you need to find the sweet spot of ur cam buddy.

    As for the job offer, hey.. I’m sure you have plenty of those in ur blog kan..kan…

  16. haha
    bro, post la ur civic latest pic
    ada update tak ur civic?

  17. Hey Nas..

    New R stories coming right up shortly. Heheheh…

  18. Poor Michael, i feel so sorry for him in this seasons 2010 season, not only for not having a great car and package but the media running him down, for crying out loud leave him alone, and stop making rude remarks about him and bring up the past, everyone makes errors, i cant stand that Damon Hill, Bernie Ecclestone, Martin Brundle, Sir Jackie Stewart, Sir Sterling Moss. and not least Eddie Jordan critising everything Michael does. if they think they are better than him, the need to check on there lives first, i bet they have made errors in there lives. Michael is a great guy, and if Murray Walker likes him that is good enough for me, i have supported Michael since he started his F1 career in 1991 and i am satisfed for what he does, has he has mentioned some are jelous and he is dead right. if any Formula 1 driver has told us fans and media that they have need cheated or made errors while they were driving, well all i can say is you are the biggest liar ever.

Leave a Reply

